See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title REVIEW: Round Lab Dokdo Cleansing Oil 200ml
Posted by hongxin99 (ip:)
  • Rate 3points  
  • Date 2021-05-29 17:33:05
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 590

First time purchasing this from Jolse. I really like the texture of this product and also how my skin feels afterward. However, I am not a fan of the scent. It has a kind of herbal scent, which I do not really like that much. Overall, I think it would be a very good purchase and it takes your makeup off very easily. For water-proof makeup, it does not clean very properly.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-05-29 at 09.55.21.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
136923 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Cleansing Oil 200ml Cleansing oil Popular message dancing194 2022-08-26 17:10:18 102
135368 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Cleansing Oil 200ml Amazing Popular message valentinaca99947 2022-06-22 21:27:36 205
134679 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Cleansing Oil 200ml Cleansing oil Popular message veneta29290 2022-05-26 11:35:00 248
133855 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Cleansing Oil 200ml Good Popular message 3468712079852851@f 2022-04-24 00:44:14 277
133135 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Cleansing Oil 200ml Solid Cleansing Oil in Good Size Popular messageFile attachment vivian2016 2022-03-29 00:50:02 332



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close