See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Good
Posted by omidensafav24576 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-06-21 15:21:35
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 494



This is a good moisturizer, very good indeed. It is advertised as a spring/summer lotion, but I used it during the harsh Quebec winter without a cream on top and it was very moisturizing! I already bought my second bottle because it was on sale, but I started using my first bottle late December 2020 and I still have 1/4th remaining and we are June 21st 2021!! 


However, the ingredient list is not as advertised. Indeed, there are no centella asiatica nor licorice! It made me sad when I saw that, but nevertheless I was pleasantly surprised by how moisturizing this lotion is.


I recommend!

Attachment image.jpg , image.jpg , image.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
136868 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Lotion 200ml Love Popular message dancing194 2022-08-24 20:40:02 167
134028 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Lotion 200ml Good first impression Popular messageFile attachment kramizz9923504 2022-04-30 06:55:42 319
132966 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Lotion 200ml Great for dry skin Popular message sarahascann77288 2022-03-22 12:18:00 379
127199 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Lotion 200ml Great lotion Popular messageFile attachment giadacomino11496 2021-10-17 06:54:31 492
124477 ROUND LAB 1025 Dokdo Lotion 200ml Light weight Popular messageFile attachment ssusanc46840 2021-08-08 06:37:52 531



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close