See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title The. Holy. Grail.
Posted by jenmcrice27761 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-08-13 13:52:34
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 206

The ingredients are all safe and effective! Made with jojoba oil, which leaves my skin feeling hydrated. This is the only cleanser I have ever used that doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped. It gets everything off, including makeup. I have to buy them in sets of two because everyone wants this oil!

Attachment
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • bojo2112jon11926 2021-09-13 19:36:56 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Hello! I wanna say thanks to all of you for this really interesting and useful product, that you shared here! But what about studying, I've some great news for you! When your deadline is coming and you need to write some essays, you can use our super-pro online writing agency. It's really suitable when you can choose the appropriate topic for your assignment and get completed essays. So, click on this https://www.masterpapers.com/ website and discover this info wright here!
  • bskkenudajl19298 2022-01-24 01:29:15 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Exams can cause tremendous stress. Not knowing what to expect and how you’ll end up doing can be nerve-wracking. Have no fear! You will feel like you’re ready to take on anything after learning these study tips and tricks. Practice them and you’ll be ready to tackle that exam in no time with https://www.litreview.net/ service.
  • bskkenudajl19298 2022-03-06 21:00:31 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam I've just got graduated and like half of the students tried to combine the studies and a part-time job, it's difficult to be in 2 places at the same time but these guys https://www.paraphrasingserviceuk.com/ helped me a lot a made my studies much easier, follow the link if you know what I mean.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
126933 TONYMOLY Wonder Apricot Seed Deep Cleansing Oil 190ml nina.ivanovna.ilyashevich@yandex.by Popular messageFile attachment ninaivanovn10782 2021-10-10 17:06:18 179
125864 TONYMOLY Wonder Apricot Seed Deep Cleansing Oil 190ml Нравится Popular messageFile attachment tatyanausac10200 2021-09-10 19:32:58 236
124732 TONYMOLY Wonder Apricot Seed Deep Cleansing Oil 190ml The. Holy. Grail. Popular message jenmcrice27761 2021-08-13 13:52:34 206
124391 TONYMOLY Wonder Apricot Seed Deep Cleansing Oil 190ml Wonder Apricot Seed Deep Cleansing Oil Popular messageFile attachment dubinskayal19347 2021-08-05 00:26:39 220
123906 TONYMOLY Wonder Apricot Seed Deep Cleansing Oil 190ml Budget Korean oil that fulfills all promises, and is consumed very economically! ♥ Popular messageFile attachment rmaidaniuc30862 2021-07-21 23:16:15 269



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close