See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Excelente
Posted by germerrolf21780 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-08-23 06:24:47
  • Recommend 1 Recommend
  • Views 301

Tuve la oportunidad de comprar varios productos de skincare coreano y solo puedo decir que me encanta y prefiero el skincare coreano que el americano les super recomiendo toda mi rutina la he comprado en Jolse!!!

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-08-22 at 2.57.43 PM.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
137574 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Sleeping Mask 60g Not for me Popular message smeerii9824653 2022-09-26 09:35:16 108
132709 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Sleeping Mask 60g A nice mask for the night Popular messageFile attachment flyingsteve 2022-03-13 19:27:53 233
132097 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Sleeping Mask 60g Nice sleeping pack Popular message luabend 2022-02-18 08:37:24 338
129065 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Sleeping Mask 60g Понравилась Popular message ivanreshe10983 2021-11-29 00:11:59 371
125213 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Brightening Sleeping Mask 60g sleeping mask for brighter complexion Popular messageFile attachment mariasortam20375 2021-08-25 06:51:38 412



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close