See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title favourite serum
Posted by esther2199716944 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-08-27 06:01:21
  • Recommend 1 Recommend
  • Views 432

i can easily say that this is my favourite serum. this is my second bottle and i like how it's easy to apply and how the serum isn't too sticky. it smells like citrus too. 

Attachment KakaoTalk_Photo_2021-08-26-13-58-41.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
135111 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Serum 50ml Great product! batya76273496956 2022-06-13 23:17:54 24
134561 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Serum 50ml amazing!! ch717824411860 2022-05-23 15:56:15 54
133719 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Serum 50ml Excelente File attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-04-19 03:40:20 63
133494 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Serum 50ml Buen serum! File attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-04-12 05:37:01 59
133163 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Serum 50ml Amazing product 2991956711127618@f 2022-03-30 03:31:36 81



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close