See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title A Really Fixing Tint!
Posted by frandiban28718 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-10-18 03:04:55
  • Recommend 2 Recommend
  • Views 960


I am in love with this tint. It lasts all day even with mask and the color remains after eating and drinking. I bought tone 05 Midnight Mauve and I think it's very pretty. My conclusion is that this is my favorite tinte ever! In fact I ordered more colors to prove them, I cant wait! I'm sure that I will love them as much as I love Midnight Mauve. I would give more than five stars if i could.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 15.02.01.jpeg , WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 15.02.00.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
147419 ETUDE Fixing Tint 4g Etude tint Popular messageFile attachment aillynmanzo21410 2023-10-06 05:35:07 159
147293 ETUDE Fixing Tint 4g Really nice #07 Cranberry Plum Popular messageFile attachment Claudia 2023-10-01 06:05:02 149
147064 ETUDE Fixing Tint 4g Lindo Popular messageFile attachment carolinaroj13602 2023-09-22 10:46:25 158
147054 ETUDE Fixing Tint 4g Cuteee Popular messageFile attachment 1270680647179910@f 2023-09-22 09:27:47 142
146932 ETUDE Fixing Tint 4g Lo uso a diario Popular message nikitagbs16842 2023-09-17 11:32:28 204



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close