See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title A Really Fixing Tint!
Posted by frandiban28718 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-10-18 03:04:55
  • Recommend 2 Recommend
  • Views 648


I am in love with this tint. It lasts all day even with mask and the color remains after eating and drinking. I bought tone 05 Midnight Mauve and I think it's very pretty. My conclusion is that this is my favorite tinte ever! In fact I ordered more colors to prove them, I cant wait! I'm sure that I will love them as much as I love Midnight Mauve. I would give more than five stars if i could.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 15.02.01.jpeg , WhatsApp Image 2021-10-17 at 15.02.00.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
135219 ETUDE HOUSE Fixing Tint 4g Amadas! macadorenga30510 2022-06-17 04:40:38 16
135218 ETUDE HOUSE Fixing Tint 4g Son eternas! macadorenga30510 2022-06-17 04:39:26 17
134456 ETUDE HOUSE Fixing Tint 4g love kileyab20722 2022-05-18 22:41:46 63
134226 ETUDE HOUSE Fixing Tint 4g Soft wallnut Popular messageFile attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-05-08 00:16:47 153
133430 ETUDE HOUSE Fixing Tint 4g Midnight mauve Popular messageFile attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-04-11 08:06:41 249



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close