See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Works well
Posted by 10160101450086522@f (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-11-23 09:19:18
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 418

This is the second time I buy this. I like it to keep my lashes nourished, as sometimes they can get flakey from curl perms and with this they keep better.

I don't think they make a dramatic of difference on the lenght, but for the price isnice!

Attachment Captura de pantalla 2021-11-22 a la(s) 18.08.38.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
133551 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g Fortalecedor File attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-04-14 07:15:05 87
133464 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g Se ve bien File attachment 10159546772099180@f 2022-04-11 10:42:45 80
133290 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g BUENO lzalmeron 2022-04-04 07:42:44 67
131368 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g EXCELENTE PRODUCTO Popular messageFile attachment marianelaze17561 2022-01-24 05:32:10 226
131324 ETUDE HOUSE My Lash Serum 9g Si Popular message 10225888124536465@f 2022-01-22 20:21:46 147



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close