See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title viciouscircee@gmail.com
Posted by viciouscirc17856 (ip:)
  • Rate 2points  
  • Date 2021-11-28 20:56:56
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 811

I really wanted to this serum to but it broke me out horribly. I think I'm allergic to propolis though there is no reaction on my hand - only on my face. I started with a single hormonal break out and now I have 4 deep, painful pimples all over my face. Including in the corner of my temple area where I never break out and on my chin 

Attachment photo_2021-11-28_13-52-45.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
141190 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml i love it kamalixiaoo12743 2023-01-28 03:40:52 11
140290 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml SUPER EFECTIVO Popular messageFile attachment hikicho 2022-12-22 00:38:59 101
139985 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml Very calming Popular message blurrple 2022-12-13 13:19:51 112
139018 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum Popular messageFile attachment ljudmiladec23791 2022-11-21 01:35:31 207
138925 Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum 30ml Hidratante Popular message jbatista12066417 2022-11-16 19:29:59 153



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close