See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Good starter kit!
Posted by ran17 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-01-11 04:31:47
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 100

A good kit for people who want to try the miracle line, helped me make a few decisions.

Attachment 22-01-10-20-03-04-805_deco.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
132573 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition Great as a gift! File attachment ran17 2022-03-07 14:49:11 43
132572 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition A repurchase! File attachment ran17 2022-03-07 14:47:32 46
130867 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition Good starter kit! Popular messageFile attachment ran17 2022-01-11 04:31:47 100
127179 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition Buono Popular message 2776737085959169@f 2021-10-16 21:05:13 175
124673 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Starter Kit Edition Nice products Popular message montsedv20744 2021-08-12 04:22:16 142



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close