See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Love
Posted by 109011467508873@f (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-03-24 01:16:10
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 131

Another repurchase. It works well on fading blemishes and over time, I have a healthy glow

Attachment Screenshot_2022-03-23-17-13-43-492_com.android.chrome.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
135741 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml Really good product khanhht 2022-07-08 07:42:24 45
134778 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml Good for recent blemishes! File attachment ran17 2022-05-31 08:22:35 70
134457 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml good Popular message kileyab20722 2022-05-18 22:42:25 105
133814 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml En proceso de probarlo Popular messageFile attachment gabycamdall34203 2022-04-22 10:33:50 124
133229 SOME BY MI Yuja Niacin Blemish Care Serum 50ml Niacin Popular messageFile attachment duracell20012245 2022-04-01 21:28:56 121



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close