See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Moisturizing
Posted by ssusanc46840 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-04-01 12:38:23
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 123

Its great for the winter time and very moisturizing. I have dry and sensitive skin and no irritation for me. I have used this product for a couple of years, it used to be unscented, but the most recent one I received has a slight fragrance, so I don't know if the formulation has changed. However, it is still hydrating and layers well with other products

Attachment Screen Shot 2022-03-31 at 11.35.18 PM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
135538 Pyunkang Yul Essence Toner 200ml Essence tonet 2 in 1! File attachment ran17 2022-06-30 03:42:12 12
134062 Pyunkang Yul Essence Toner 200ml Хороший fursenkoyul24764 2022-04-30 21:50:48 85
133748 Pyunkang Yul Essence Toner 200ml My relative loves it! Popular messageFile attachment ran17 2022-04-20 05:35:37 108
133311 Pyunkang Yul Essence Toner 200ml Simple but effective Popular message victoriazim21769 2022-04-04 14:58:33 126
133219 Pyunkang Yul Essence Toner 200ml Moisturizing Popular messageFile attachment ssusanc46840 2022-04-01 12:38:23 123



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close