See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Me entusiasma
Posted by hikicho (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2022-04-03 11:21:39
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 571

hace tiempo que tengo ganas de probar este producto,  dicen que sirve para gente con piel acneica, yo tengo piel mixta y no tengo problemas de acne, pero sus ingredientes me llamaron la atencion y creo que sera muy bueno para mi piel, el empaque es muy lindo y he sabido maravillas de esta marca.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2022-03-29 at 18.46.28.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
141204 AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum 50ml Super marcelacova49314 2023-01-30 04:07:03 7
141195 AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum 50ml So brightening wahidaeco50883 2023-01-28 20:05:06 9
141091 AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum 50ml Soft skin File attachment aistheesis23 2023-01-25 03:08:12 23
140513 AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum 50ml Good serum Popular message igbeorpa39421 2022-12-29 07:57:09 108
140420 AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum 50ml My favourite serum with Niacinamide Popular message likeme195395 2022-12-26 21:44:13 122



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close