See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Best for problematic skin!
Posted by ran17 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-05-14 12:43:20
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 268

My skin is dry, but since I have acne I decided to incorporate a salicylic acid cleanser (2-3 times a week).

I love it so far! I might be a bit drying, but I use a bunch of hydrating products afterwards, so it's fine for me.

Attachment 22-05-14-04-40-10-023_deco.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
137647 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml leal a este producto File attachment domilovehut30727 2022-10-01 02:59:48 16
136929 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml Me encantó. Popular message 840480089305210@f 2022-08-26 22:56:07 126
135273 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml Best for problematic skin! Popular messageFile attachment ran17 2022-06-20 01:06:19 241
135065 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml Best for problematic skin! Popular messageFile attachment ran17 2022-06-12 11:44:42 230
135007 COSRX Salicylic Acid Daily Gentle Cleanser 150ml Maravilloso Popular message 376902374219995@f 2022-06-09 11:13:30 233



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close