See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Smooth and light
Posted by hijulpie (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-05-26 20:01:35
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 37

This feels amazing on my skin. The Sunscreen serum is a totally new invention to me and I don't think I can ever get back to usual cakey, thick sunscreen. This feels light, hydrating and glowy. All that plus the SPF is a perfect combination in my opinion. It doesn't irritate your skin either. Now they only need to put this into a bigger tube and I would be even happier!

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2022-05-26 at 11.39.19 (2).jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
134688 innisfree Anti-aging Serum Sunscreen SPF50+ PA++++ 40ml Smooth and light File attachment hijulpie 2022-05-26 20:01:35 37
131781 innisfree Anti-aging Serum Sunscreen SPF50+ PA++++ 40ml Alcohol inside, stay away Popular message pabender20029281 2022-02-07 22:59:45 135
125852 innisfree Anti-aging Serum Sunscreen SPF50+ PA++++ 40ml Новые хим фильтры Popular messageFile attachment 3331302620429077@f 2021-09-10 16:46:21 106
125851 innisfree Anti-aging Serum Sunscreen SPF50+ PA++++ 40ml Хороший крем Popular messageFile attachment 3331302620429077@f 2021-09-10 16:44:39 110
125279 innisfree Anti-aging Serum Sunscreen SPF50+ PA++++ 40ml Хороший Popular messageFile attachment sunnuta41885 2021-08-26 16:36:16 169



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close