See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title Great Dupe
Posted by ssusanc46840 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-10-14 07:45:41
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 324

This is a great dupe to the SKII toner, but at a fraction of the price. Personally it is less sensitizing for me than the SKII because I have sensitive skin and sometimes the SKII stings when my skin barrier is weak. However, I never had a problem with this toner and I have purchased this multiple times in the past. Lightweight and moisturizing. 

Attachment Screen Shot 2022-10-13 at 6.42.10 PM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
137968 MISSHA Time Revolution The First Essence 5X 150ml Great Dupe Popular messageFile attachment ssusanc46840 2022-10-14 07:45:41 324
130480 MISSHA Time Revolution The First Essence 5X 150ml All time favourite! Popular messageFile attachment patko1118303 2021-12-31 02:32:04 713
128566 MISSHA Time Revolution The First Essence 5X 150ml MISSHA Time Revolution The First Essence 5X Popular messageFile attachment anastasiass27588 2021-11-19 02:29:29 936
127939 MISSHA Time Revolution The First Essence 5X 150ml A must have Popular messageFile attachment celesteoch 2021-11-06 11:57:14 910
127412 MISSHA Time Revolution The First Essence 5X 150ml Softens skin Popular messageFile attachment kramizz9923504 2021-10-23 00:40:22 869



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close