See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!

Text review : $0.6 credit / Picture review : $1.0 credit
Benefits only apply if the review is completed within 30 days of purchase.
Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.

ProducT Forum Details
Title My holy grail
Posted by ssusanc46840 (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2023-02-19 07:24:25
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 605

This is amazing for those with very dry and sensitive skin. I am on my 3rd bottle and it really does help calm my skin down when I get any flare ups and help reduce redness. It is very lightweight, the consistency is almost water like but super hydrating once applied. Just be cautious that this will stain your counter/sink as the toner is a deep brown colour. 

Attachment Screen Shot 2023-02-18 at 5.23.45 PM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
156079 Isntree Green tea Fresh Toner 200ml GREAT TONER FOR OILY SKIN Popular messageFile attachment brendaduran28446 2024-05-24 10:22:17 108
154535 Isntree Green tea Fresh Toner 200ml me gusto Popular messageFile attachment 2455560384594351@f 2024-05-06 02:42:05 115
145957 Isntree Green tea Fresh Toner 200ml Holy Grail! Popular messageFile attachment mangafox2319601 2023-08-17 08:28:49 458
144088 Isntree Green tea Fresh Toner 200ml Bon toner pour l'été Popular message tatianabule48977 2023-05-25 06:04:34 437
144029 Isntree Green tea Fresh Toner 200ml Bon produit pour la peau normal Popular message tatianabule48977 2023-05-21 16:34:15 434



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close