See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title It is bended
Posted by missnicita (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2015-11-27 03:52:02
  • Recommend 94 Recommend
  • Views 1490

I really like that this scissor is curved.

Can be used for both nail area and eyebrows :)

Attachment 2015-11-26 19.24.24.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
57594 ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Beauty Scissors Great pair of scissors Popular messageFile attachment robotfinches 2018-11-01 09:18:54 300
57234 ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Beauty Scissors Very good Popular messageFile attachment ange92 2018-10-23 23:48:37 289
34116 ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Beauty Scissors nice Popular message riddle 2017-08-05 14:35:49 206
33702 ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Beauty Scissors pretty Popular message ceciqt 2017-07-30 00:23:21 233
27122 ETUDE HOUSE My Beauty Tool Beauty Scissors Curved & sharp Popular messageFile attachment yokester 2017-04-05 08:01:22 357



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close