See All Categories

Learn More


Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. Product Review

Product Review

Write a review for purchased item and get store credit!
Text review : $0.3 credit / Picture review : $0.5 credit

Please write text reviews at least 2 lines, and the 'picture' should be taken by yourself.
The credit will NOT be added automatically after you write the review. It will take 2-4 business days.
Reviews can be only written within 30 days from the order date.

ProducT Forum Details
Title [Option: #Purifying]
Posted by sssavitskaya (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2020-03-06 15:03:37
  • Recommend 0 Recommend
  • Views 206

Впервые пробовала данную маску, взяла #Purifying. Мне очень понравился запах. Лекало тоже хорошее.

Сыворотки в маске очень много, помимо добротного количества на лице, остатков мне на все тело хватило! Однако, мне показалось, что кожа после снятия маски несколько липкая.

У меня еще 9 штук, поэтому буду пробовать и пробовать :)

Attachment photo_2020-03-06_12-58-20.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
122707 I'm Sorry For My Skin pH 5.5 Jelly Mask 10ea Moisture Popular messageFile attachment shipshilo371990 2021-06-25 03:58:50 102
122044 I'm Sorry For My Skin pH 5.5 Jelly Mask 10ea moisture masks File attachment iliyanarang33551 2021-06-13 02:09:46 79
119987 I'm Sorry For My Skin pH 5.5 Jelly Mask 10ea Soothing Popular message shipshilo371990 2021-05-05 21:06:16 114
119594 I'm Sorry For My Skin pH 5.5 Jelly Mask 10ea Moist ellabellasa75929 2021-04-27 00:52:41 79
118240 I'm Sorry For My Skin pH 5.5 Jelly Mask 10ea Love them Popular messageFile attachment iliyanarang33551 2021-03-25 03:20:40 126



홈으로 가기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close